Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South Softball All Conference Selections


June 14, 2018

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2018 Softball South Division All Conference, Player and Pitcher of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference Softball – South Division 1st Team Selections

Cassidy Heller, Belleville; Riley Parker, New Glarus; Cieara Peters, Cambridge; Samira Arvin, Aubrie Kappes, Bailey Neuberger and Taylor Pache, Marshall; Kaela Kraemer, Tayler Kraemer, Jada Wood and Kourtney Mercer, Wisconsin Heights; Kaitlyn Filter, Waterloo.

Capitol Conference Softball South Division – Player of the Year: Samira Arvin, Marshall.

South Division – Pitcher of the Year: Tayler Pache, Marshall.

2nd Team Selections: Ella Campbell, Bailey Legler and Jillian Michaels, Belleville; Zoe Moen, New Glarus; Gracie Korth and Sydnee Farruggio, Cambridge; Caitlyn Brewer, Hailey Erdmann and Megan Murphy, Marshall; Katelyn Kuhl, Melanie Renforth, Kelsie Drager and Miranda Keith, Wisconsin Heights.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 08/09/2018 21:08