Capitol Conference South All-Conference Girls Basketball Honorees

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2020/21 South Division Girls All-Conference and Player of Year Selections.
1st Team All-Conference Selections: Jaylynn Benson, New Glarus; Mayah Holzhueter, Cambridge; Anna Lutz*** and Laura Nickel***, Marshall; Skyler Powers, Waterloo.
<i>*** - Unanimous Selection</i>
2nd Team All-Conference Selections: Callie Smith, Belleville; Lindsey Schadewalt, New Glarus; Saveea Freeland, Cambridge; Mya Andrews, Marshall; Hana King, Wisconsin Heights.
Honorable Mention Selections: Ava Foley, Belleville; Shealyn Klosterman-Havens, New Glarus; Taylor Stenklyft, Cambridge, Julia Asik, Waterloo; Kylee Doherty, Wisconsin Heights.
2020/21 Capitol Conference Girls Basketball South Division - Player of the Year: Anna Lutz - Marshall.