Post Messenger Recorder -

Photos from: New Glarus Boys Win Fifth Consecutive Conference Championship

Sue Moen

The New Glarus Knights won over Wisconsin Heights on February 11th, and for the fifth consecutive year are Conference Champions. Front Row: Beckett Malaise, A.C. Strok, Carter Siegenthaler, Mason Martinson. Back Row: Coach Sysko, Dominic Tollakson, Bryce Stampfli, Zak Arnett, Dain Walter, Nathan Streiff, Breckin Faber, Darris Schuett, Jack Parman, Coach Siegenthaler. Missing from the photo: Deven Vasquez.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020