Post Messenger Recorder -

Photos from: Columbus Hosts, NGM Dominates

New Glarus-Monticello boys and girls teams display hardware from the Triple Capitol Conference Championship at Columbus. Front Row (L-R): Collin Blum, Linden Lounsbury, Ray Valentine, Ian Schwartzlow, Aiden Runkle, Grayson Rodefeld. Middle Row (L-R): Coach Molly Delwiche, Whitney Disch, Annika Ziperski (All-Conference), Melody Fink (AC), Lily Maynard (AC), Joe Quaglia (AC), Evan Guenther (AC), Braylon Hoesly (AC) Desi Delforge, Coach Dennis Haak. Back Row (L-R): Coach Ann DeNure, Ruth Marty, Devi Duerst, Lucy Melvin (AC), Tenley Faber (AC), Emma Martinson (AC), Captain Dayna Karls (AC), Captain Conor McCoy (AC), Ty Ready (AC), Brayden Ryan (AC), Tom Nelson (AC), Coach Steve Wehrley. Not available: Ben Collins, Dane Duerst, Tanner Gardner.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020