Post Messenger Recorder -

Photos from: Monticello Foundation Scholarships

Photo courtesy of Jean McMannes

Front Row (L-R): Addison DiCristina, Breanna McCoy, Hannah Clark, Nicole Lehr, Sarah Brokopp, Katelyn Eyler, Macey Freitag. Back Row (L-R): Carter Wirth, Wade Noriega, Evan Rufer, Linn Lederman, Evan Guenther, and Matthew Collins.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021