Post Messenger Recorder -

Photos from: New Glarus High School Math Team Wins Capitol Conference

Photo courtesy of Kris Anderson

Front Row (L-R): Clayton Streiff, Sam Copeland, Annelisa Smith, Kiehmi Tazeh. Back Row (L-R): Alaina Smith, Jack Parkinson, Nathan Heil, Adi Bhattacharya.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021