Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference Academic Honors Presented


May 17, 2018

Photo courtesy of Nate Perry

Belleville Students: Congratulations to these ten Wildcats. This event was the culmination of their hard work and dedication over the past four years. Front Row: Riley Medenwald, Otto Anson, Brock Kelly and Noah Fahey. Back Row: Ellianna Peterson, Cheyenne Koeppel, Skylar Butenhoff, Kalin O'Rourke, Aimee Sies and Eve Palmer.

On Monday night, May 14, the Capitol Conference celebrated its Top 10 academic seniors from each school. The event was held at the Sheraton Inn in Madison. Lake Mills High School Principal Cale Vogel, the incoming Capitol Conference President, served as the Master of Ceremonies. John Leadholm, the retiring boys' basketball coach and Dean of Students at Cambridge High School, was the guest speaker at dinner.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018