Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Belleville High School Awards Program


June 14, 2018

Belleville High School held their Awards Program on Thursday, June 7th, at 10:00 a.m. Seventy-five scholarships, worth $63,000, were awarded to several deserving students.

Valedictorian Award: Otto Anson.

Salutatorian Award: Riley Medenwald.

Academic Excellence Scholarship: Otto Anson.

National Merit Scholars: Otto Anson, Riley Medenwald.

Technical Excellence Scholarship: Jordan Caputo.

Capitol Conference Top Ten: Otto Anson, Skylar Butenhoff, Noah Fahey ,Brock Kelly, Cheyenne Koeppel, Riley Medenwald, Kalin O'Rourke, Eve Palmer, Ellianna Peterson, Aimee Sies.

Wildcat Service Cord Ho...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018