Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South Baseball All Conference Selections


June 14, 2018

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2018 South Division Baseball All Conference and Player of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference – Baseball 1st Team Selections

Pitchers: Jared Carney, New Glarus; Austin Wolfe, Wisconsin Heights; Tyler Chadwick, Marshall.

Catcher: Payton Flamme, Wisconsin Heights (unanimous selection).

Infielders: Bryce Duhr and Grady Geishirt, Wisconsin Heights; Denver Evans, Cambridge; Reece Leistikow, Marshall.

Outfielders: Noah Zimmerman, New Glarus; Brock Riege, Marshall; DJ Geishirt, Wisconsin Heights.

Utility Player: Andrew Nimtz, New Glaru...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 01/15/2019 18:46