Students Presented With Scholarships


September 6, 2018

Photo courtesy of Jessica Judd

Scholarship recipients Noah Zimmerman, Willow Lee, Caitlin Wieser, Jared Carney and Elizabeth Woerpel, pictured with Cari Muggenburg of the New Glarus Youth Committee.

Several members of the New Glarus High School Class of 2018 were presented with scholarships from the New Glarus Youth Committee during the August Youth Committee meetings. The recipients are Elizabeth Woerpel attending Gustavos Adolphus, Caitlin Wieser attending UW-Milwaukee, Willow Lee attending UW-Madison, Jared Carney attending UW-Platteville, and Noah Zimmerman attending University of Dubuque, Josiah Tetner attending UW-Whitewater and Andrew Nimtz attending UW-Platteville.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 04/15/2019 11:37