Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South All-Conference Volleyball


November 1, 2018

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2018 South Division Volleyball All-Conference and Player of the Year Selections. A ** by a player’s name signifies a unanimous selection.

First Team All-Conference Selections: Rachael Heittola** and Sydney Gentilli, Belleville; Bailey Neuberger**, Marshall; Brooke Mosher** and Joslyn Wolff**, Waterloo; Ashlee Adler** and Jada Wood, Wisconsin Heights.

2018 Capitol Conference South Division Volleyball – Player of the Year: Brooke Mosher, Waterloo.

Second Team All-Conference Selections: Jade Halvensleben, Belleville; Alexah Mellenberger, New Glarus; Autumn Hausz, Cambridge; Anna Lutz and Kiana Hellenbrand, Marshall; Michaela Riege, Waterloo; Kelsi Handel, Wisconsin Heights.

Honorable Mention Selections: Katie Kuhl, Waterloo; and Tayler Kraemer, Wisconsin Heights.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018