Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East Volleyball All-Conference Selections


November 8, 2018

First Team Selections: Alyssen Noriega, Monticello; Jena Saalsaa and Kirsten Ostby, Argyle; Hannah Butler, Bailey Butler and Savanna Burmeister, Black Hawk.

Second Team Selections: Lindsey Pence and Hannah Zanow, Monticello; Libby Beck, Albany; Jadyn Saalsaa, Argyle; Hannah Powers, Juda; Sydney Eaton, Pecatonica.

Honorable Mentions: Abby Wicker, Monticello; Payton Zurfluh, Albany; Maggie Godfrey and Grace Ganshert, Argyle; Leah Marx and Macy Doescher, Barneveld; Sydney Delzer and Mia Jackson, Black Hawk; Karlee Kesler, Juda; Lily Busser and Samantha Holmstrom, Pecatonica.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 03/05/2019 09:09