Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South Division Girls Basketball All-Conference, Honorable Mention, and Player of the Year


March 21, 2019

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2018/19 South Division Girls Basketball All-Conference and Player of Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference Selections: Rachael Heittola, Belleville; Jaylynn Benson, New Glarus; Brittney Limoseth, Waterloo; and Mia Morel*** and Anna Lutz***, Marshall.

*** - Unanimous Selection

2nd Team All-Conference Selections: Jade Halvensleben, Belleville; Lexi Krause, New Glarus; Laura Nickel, Marshall; Ashlee Adler, Wisconsin Heights; and Olivia Williams, Cambridge.

Honorable Mention Selections: Jenna Shrader, Belleville; Sam Battenberg, Waterloo;...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 08/06/2020 23:23