Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference Wrestling and Wrestlers of the Year


March 21, 2019

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2018/19 Wrestling All-Conference and Wrestlers of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference Wrestlers

1st Team Recipients: Robert Chenoweth and Danny Enloe, Sugar River; Parker Heintz, Chandler Curtis, Jaedon Heintz, Garrett Moll, Austin Soehle, Colton Nicolay, Sawyer Helmbrecht and Gabe Pickarts, Lodi; Cole Lauersdorf and Austin Meyer, Lakeside Lutheran; Cash Stewart, Poynette; and Dylan Horstmeyer, Marshall.

South Division Wrestler of the Year: Danny Enloe, Sugar River.

North Division Wrestler of the Year: Garrett Moll, Lodi.

2nd Team Recipients: Joe Quaglia and Jack Diederich, Sugar River; Gwen Golueke, Levi Walz, Blake Shallow and Justin Taylor, Poynette; Sal Genco and James Roche, Columbus; Zach Potter and Wyatt Ripp, Lodi; Casey Ponyicsanyi and Joe Balistreri, Lakeside Lutheran; and Kaden Grieser, Cambridge.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019