Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East Boys Basketball All-Conference Selections


March 21, 2019

1st Team: Peter Gustafson, Monticello; Jaden Hendrickson and Colton Schraepfer, Pecatonica; Malcolm Reed, Barneveld; and Conner Meyer, Black Hawk.

2nd Team: Reece Rufer, Monticello; Dayne Evans, Barneveld; Colby Argall, Black Hawk; Josh Dahl, Albany; Gavin Johnson, Argyle.

Honorable Mentions: Jeffrey Ace, Monticello; Corbin Kelley and Jamison Stauffacher, Albany; Trey Gordon, Barneveld; Quinton Kammerer, Juda; Carter Ruegsegger and Zack Eaton, Pecatonica; Kyle Lovelace, Black Hawk.

Player of the Year: Colton Schraepfer, Pecatonica.

Coach of the Year: Tyler Sullivan, Barneveld.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/27/2020 04:19