Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East Girls Basketball All-Conference Selections


March 21, 2019

1st Team: Alyssen Noriega, Monticello; Jena Saalsaa, Argyle; and Natalie Leuzinger, Bailey Butler and Hannah Butler, Black Hawk.

2nd Team: Brianna Dahl and Libby Beck, Albany; Kirsten Ostby, Argyle; Leah Marx, Barneveld; and Montana Steinman, Juda.

Honorable Mentions: Abby Wicker, Monticello; Alysabeth Lantz, Victoria Lantz and Jadyn Saalsaa, Argyle; Tessa Green, Pecatonica; Maddy Huschitt and Kaylee Marty, Black Hawk; Payton Zurfluh, Albany; and Elizabeth Oimoen, Barneveld.

Co-Players of the Year: Natalie Leuzinger and Bailey Butler, Black Hawk.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019