Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

UNOFFICIAL Election Results 2019 Spring Election - April 2, 2019


April 4, 2019

Village of Belleville

Village President,


Roger Hillebrand 432

Village Trustee, Belleville

Debra Kazmar 379

Dale E. P. Yurs 379

Gary J. Salmela 394

Belleville School Board

Barbara A. Peterson 930

Trevor Johann, 890

Marian Viney 1,089

Village of Monticello

Village President,


Leaora Miller 200

Write-in 17

Village Trustee,

Village of Monticello

Bob LaBarre 177

Rene Nicholson 186

Tony Strenz 161

Registered Write In:

Layla Packham 17

Write-in 4

School Board Member, Monticello School District

Randall R. Smith 425

Becky Clark 482

Write-in 7

Village of New Glarus


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020