Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Wrestling Awards Presented


April 4, 2019

Photo courtesy of Pete Swenson

On March 10th, the Sugar River high school wrestling team held their end of season banquet and awards. Winning awards based on wrestler and coaches voting was Robert Chenoweth (Hardest Worker/Grit Award), Danny Enloe (Most Valuable Wrestler), and Rudy Wicker (Most Improved). Also winning awards, but not pictured, were Chase Messner and Avery Lettman (Rookies of the Year).


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/28/2020 19:50