Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Burgy Extends Appreciation


April 11, 2019

Dear Editor,

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Washington Township Board, Nannette Hilliard and Martha Ladwig, and to the re-elected incumbents.

A note of thanks and appreciation to all those willing to be candidates and to past board members, Marcia Garrison and to Richard Rufer for his many years of service.

May Burgy,

Resident of the Town of Washington


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/11/2021 22:00