Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Student News


June 6, 2019

UW-La Crosse Announces Spring 2019 Dean’s List

The following area students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2018-19 academic year, ending May 2019. Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and carried a minimum of 12 credits.

Students on the Dean’s List from our area include: Sarah Creswell, Albany, Public Health and Community Health Education Major; Vanessa Erb, Belleville, Economics Major; Taylor Halvensleben, Belleville, Psychology Major; Lauren Locy, Belleville, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration; McKenzie O’Connor, Belleville, Political Science Major; Lilly Blum, Monticello, Marketing Major; Lauren Schilder, Monticello, Radiation Therapy Major; Ashley Clark, New Glarus, Public Health and Community Health Education Major; Kyle Larson, New Glarus, Communication Studies Major: Broadcast and Digital Media Emphasis; Brandon Winder, New Glarus, Statistics Major.

Area Students Earn Semester Honors at Edgewood College

The following area students have earned Semester Honors for the Spring 2019 semester at Edgewood College: Kirsten Kauk, Albany; Chase Crull, Blanchardville; Kelsey Kipp, Brooklyn; Brianna Richards, Brooklyn; Kelly Fredrickson, New Glarus; Kyle Fredrickson, New Glarus; Brianne Roska, New Glarus; Taylor Ryman, New Glarus; Grace Tollefson, New Glarus.

Fulltime students who achieve a 3.5 grade point average for the semester are eligible for this honor.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 10/29/2019 22:09