Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South 2019 South All-Conference Softball Selections


June 6, 2019

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2019 Softball South Division All Conference, Player and Pitcher of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference Softball – South Division

1st Team Selections: Maddy Weber and Bailey Legler, Belleville; Ashlynn Jarlsberg and Ciera Peters, Cambridge; Bailey Neuberger, Marshall; Kaitlyn Filter, Melanie Renforth and Michaela Riege, Waterloo; Sydnee Duhr, Miranda Keith, Tayler Kraemer and Jada Wood, Wisconsin Heights.

Capitol Conference Softball South Division – Player of the Year: Kaitlyn Filter, Waterloo.

South Division – Pitcher of the Year: Tayler Kraemer, Wisconsin Heights

2nd Team Selections: Ella Campbell, Cecilia Grefsheim and Jillian Michaels, Belleville; Faith Bump and Zoe Moen, New Glarus; Mary Hommen and Emma Nottestad, Cambridge; Hailey Erdmann and Aubrie Kappes, Marshall; Abigail Gier, Waterloo; Haylee Cummuta and Alycia Hosking, Wisconsin Heights.

Honorable Mention Selections: Taylor Stenklyft, Cambridge; Malena King, Marshall.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 07/06/2020 03:51