Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Belleville High School Honors Program


June 13, 2019

Awards and scholarships were presented at a program that took place on June 7, 2019, at 10:00 a.m.

Valedictorian Award: Kori Rogers.

Salutatorian Award: Luke Kelly.

Academic Excellence Scholarship: Kori Rogers.

Technical Excellence Scholarship: Markus Markiewicz.

Capitol Conference Top Ten: Connor DeLorme, Dylan Gratz, Emily Flick, Sydney Gentilli, Luke Kelly, Justin Knoebl, Isaac Morrick, Anna Nolden, Kori Rogers, Jaydon Winkers.

Wildcat Service Cord Honors: Josh Bowers, Kailey Brouillet, Connor DeLorme, Austin Fahey, Emily Flick, Jack Gentilli, Sydney Gentilli, Dylan Gratz, Rachael...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020