Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

2019 South Division Baseball All Conference and Player of the Year


June 13, 2019

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2019 South Division Baseball All Conference and Player of the Year selections.

1st Team Selections

Pitchers: Austin Fahey, Belleville; Denver Evans**, Cambridge; Blake Huebner, Waterloo.

Catcher: Luke Kelly**, Belleville.

Infielders: Jaydon Winkers, Belleville; Jordan Marty and Payton Orlando-Baldauf, Cambridge; Clay Caminiti, Wisconsin Heights.

Outfielders: Jackson Richter, Belleville; Kolby Kapsner, Cambridge; Dylan Horstmeyer, Marshall.

Utility Player: Tyler Chadwick, Marshall.

2019 Capitol Conference – South Division Baseball Player of the Year: Jaydon Winkers, Belleville.

** - Indicates Unanimous Selection

2nd Team Selections

Pitchers: Bailey Furseth, Cambridge; Shraven Parman, Wisconsin Heights.

Catcher: Josh Wehking, Marshall.

Infielders: Darris Schuett, New Glarus; Derek Glesinger, Cambridge; Jacob Filter and Brody Tschanz, Waterloo.

Outfielders: Dylan Gratz, Belleville; Cooper Dreyfus, New Glarus; Caden Eichorst, Wisconsin Heights.

Utility Player: Kody Fahey, Belleville; Peyton Mendleski, New Glarus; Thomas Hoffman, Cambridge.

Honorable Mention Selections

Pitcher: Nehemiah Senger, Marshall.

Catcher: Connor Siegenthaler, New Glarus; Payton Flamme, Wisconsin Heights.

Infielders: Ben Melvin, New Glarus; Joseph Cook and Dawson Kalish, Marshall.

Outfielders: Trevor Syse, Belleville; Nathan Streiff, New Glarus.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020