Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Quade Named Rural Teacher of the Year

Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance Presents Annual Rural Awards


November 7, 2019

Sarah Quade, teacher in the Monticello School District, was recently named Rural Teacher of the Year by Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance (WiRSA).

Six individuals and one organization were honored by the Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance (WiRSA), a non-profit organization dedicated to helping address challenges faced by rural school districts, at the annual Rural Schools Conference on October 28, 2019.

The Wisconsin Rural Schools Alliance was formed to help rural school districts address the unique issues that affect rural schools as they seek to achieve the highest quality education for every student. Members include a cross-section of administrators, educators, school board members, post-secondary representatives, rural community me...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 05/04/2021 18:00