Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference All Conference and Player of the Year Selections - Cross Country


November 7, 2019

The Capitol Conference has announced their 2019 South Division Cross Country Boys and Girls All Conference and Performers of the Year Selections.

Boys 1st Team All-Conference

Evan Guenther, Adam Nelson and Joe Quaglia, New Glarus/Monticello; Zach Huffman, Jack Nikolay and Austin Trewyn-Colvin, Deerfield/Cambridge; and Christian Patzka, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.

2019 Capitol Conference-South Division Boys Cross Country Performer of the Year: Christian Patzka, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.

Girls 1st Team All-Conference

Tenley Faber and Annika Ziperski, New Glarus/Monticello; Gianna Dugan,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020