Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference All Conference and Player of the Year Selections - Football


November 7, 2019

Sue Moen

New Glarus-Monticello's Nathan Streiff was named 2019 Capitol Conference South Division Offensive "Player of the Year".

The Capitol Conference has announced their South Division 2019 Football All Conference and Player of the Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference

Quarterback: Ezra Stein, Cambridge.

Running Backs: Sawyer Fahey, Belleville; Connor Siegenthaler, New Glarus/Monticello; Tyler Curtis, Cambridge; and Dylan Horstmeyer**, Marshall.

Wide Receivers: Nathan Streiff**, New Glarus/Monticello; Fritz Kaiser, Cambridge; and Blake Huebner, Waterloo.

Tight End: Jordan Marty, Cambridge.

Offensive Linemen: Jaxson Darrow and Deven Vasquez, New Glarus/Monticello; Ryan Lund**, Cambridge; Kelby Peterson, Mars...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020