Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Wildcat Cross Country Award Winners 2019


November 7, 2019

Photo courtesy of Tamara Houser

From left: Adrianna Herritz - Coach's Award, Tayler Yapp - Runner of the Year, Lainey Winkers - Most Improved Runner.

Every year I am given the opportunity to recognize some standout talent and leadership on our team. This year, the decisions were difficult to make. So many kids improved, so many were positive influences and leaders, and it goes without saying that all my team is the most valuable to me!

This year's award winners for the girls team were: Freshman Lainey Winkers as Most Improved Runner; junior Tayler Yapp as Runner of the Year; and junior Adrianna Herritz, who received the Coach's Award for her leadership role on the team.

Award winners for the boys team were: Sophomore Carson Heller as...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/19/2021 22:01