Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East Division 2019 All-Conference Selections - Volleyball


November 14, 2019

1st Team: Ellie Gustafson, Monticello; Maggie Godfrey, Argyle; Bailey Butler, Hannah Butler, Madelyn Huschitt, Black Hawk; and Tessa Green, Pecatonica.

2nd Team: Mackie Errthum, Monticello; Brianna Dahl, Albany; Grace Ganshert, Argyle; Leah Marx, Barneveld; Montana Steinmann, Juda; and Sydney Eaton, Pecatonica.

Honorable Mention: Miah Brokopp and Alexa Siegenthaler, Monticello; Cindy Detra, Albany; Megan Johnson, Victoria Lantz and Claudia Miller, Argyle; Kaylene Doescher, Barneveld; Kristen Knapp and Makayla Mau, Black Hawk; Triniti Elmer and Taylor Golackson, Juda; Val Carr, Pecatonica...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021