Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

NGM Cross Country End of Season Awards


November 21, 2019

Photo courtesy of Karen Guenther

From left: Tenley Faber (Letter Winner, Most Consistent Runner,1st Team All-Conference), Annika Ziperski (LW, Most Valuable,1st TAC), Whitney Disch (LW, Coaches' Award, 2nd TAC), Dylan Noll (LW), Molly Molencamp (LW, Captain, 2nd TAC), Alexa Thayer (LW), Dayna Karls (LW, Co-Captain, 2nd TAC).

Girls Capitol Conference South Champions


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 05/04/2021 21:43