Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

NGM Cross Country End of Season Awards


November 21, 2019

Photo courtesy of Karen Guenther

Front Row (L-R): Brayden Ryan (Letter Winner, All-State Academic), Garrett Grossen (LW, Co-Captain), Desi Delforge (Most Improved), Conor McCoy (LW, ASA, 2nd TAC), Joe Quaglia (LW, ASA, Most Valuable, 1st TAC), Linden Lounsbury (LW, ASA), Eric Zielinski (LW). Back Row (L-R): Lucas Fink (LW), Adam Nelson (LW, ASA, Captain, Most Valuable Runner, 1st Team All-Conference), Simon Blohowiak (LW, Co-Captain), Ty Ready (LW, ASA), Evan Guenther (LW, ASA, Coaches' Award, 1st TAC), Braylon Hoesly (LW, ASA, Most Improved, 2nd TAC). Not present: Tom Nelson (LW, ASA, 2nd TAC).

Boys Capitol Conference South Champions


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021