Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Belleville Volleyball Awards Presented


November 28, 2019

Photo courtesy of Lynda Shrader

From left: Sage Mullen (Coaches Award), Jenna Shrader (Captain and Coaches Award), Callie Smith (Most Improved Award), Brooke Everson (2nd Team All-Conference), Ava Foley (2nd Team All-Conference) and Erin Kittleson (Captain and 2nd Team All-Conference).

The Belleville volleyball team held their awards night on November 18th.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020