Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

All-Conference Wrestlers


March 19, 2020

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2019/20 Wrestling All-Conference and Wrestlers of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference Wrestlers 1st Team Recipients: Joe Quaglia, Sugar River; Aiden Ciha, Cambridge; James Roche, Columbus; Parker Heintz, Owen Breunig, Chandler Curtis, Colton Nicolay, Sawyer Helmbrecht, Ben Simplot, Brock Beyer, and Wyatt Ripp, Lodi; Kobe Grossman, Marshall; Cash Stewart and Gunnar Hamre, Poynette.

South Division Wrestler of the Year: Dylan Horstmeyer, Marshall.

North Division Wrestler of the Year: Cash Stewart, Poynette.

Capitol Conference Wrestlers 2...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021