Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East Boys Basketball All-Conference Selections


March 26, 2020

First Team: Reece Rufer and Peter Gustafson, Monticello; Seth Sullivan, Barneveld; Jaylen Rufenacht, Black Hawk; Bo Hendrickson, Pecatonica.

Second Team: Simon Blohowiak, Monticello; Gavin Johnson, Argyle; Chase Ignatius, Barneveld; Gavin Kammerer, Juda; Hunter Enloe, Pecatonica.

Honorable Mention: Devin Holtz, Monticello; Clay Hulbert and Jevon Ferguson, Albany; Connor Carius, Payton Flannery and Clay Ritschard, Argyle; Spencer Sullivan and Jack Thompson, Barneveld; Lucas Flanagan, Clayton Stietz and Avery Baumgartner, Black Hawk.

Co-Players of the Year: Reece Rufer and Peter Gustafson...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/08/2022 07:15