Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference South All-Conference Girls Basketball Honorees


February 25, 2021

Jaylynn Benson, New Glarus, was named 1st Team All-Conference.

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2020/21 South Division Girls All-Conference and Player of Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference Selections: Jaylynn Benson, New Glarus; Mayah Holzhueter, Cambridge; Anna Lutz*** and Laura Nickel***, Marshall; Skyler Powers, Waterloo.

*** - Unanimous Selection

2nd Team All-Conference Selections: Callie Smith, Belleville; Lindsey Schadewalt, New Glarus; Saveea Freeland, Cambridge; Mya Andrews, Marshall; Hana King, Wisconsin Heights.

Honorable Mention Selections: Ava Foley, Belleville; Shealyn Klosterman-Havens, New Glarus; Taylor Stenkl...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/14/2022 19:07