Capitol Conference All-Conference Cross Country Selections


April 29, 2021

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their Alternate Season 2021 Cross Country Boys and Girls All-Conference and Performers of the Year Selections.

1st Team Recipients-Boys: Carter Scholey, Belleville; Joe Quaglia, Evan Guenther, Tom Nelson, Braylon Hoesly and Brayden Ryan, New Glarus/Monticello; Tucker McGee, Columbus.

2021 Capitol Conference–Boys Cross Country Performer of the Year: Carter Scholey, Belleville.

1st Team Recipients-Girls: Lily Maynard, Annika Ziperski, Dayna Karls, Melanie Fink, New Glarus/Monticello; Jaiden Dornous and Aurora Pennington, Columbus; Samantha Herrling, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.

2021 Capitol Conference Girls Cross Country Performer of the Year: Samantha Herrling, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.

2nd Team Recipients-Boys: Matthew Loshaw and Angelo Dohm, Belleville; Ty Ready and Conor McCoy, New Glarus/Monticello; Noah McGehee and Nolan Stauffacher, Columbus; Weston Parman, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.

2nd Team Recipients-Girls: Alora Spiegel, Tayler Yapp, Lainey Winkers, Belleville; Tenley Faber, Emma Martinson, Lucy Melvin, New Glarus/Monticello; Zoe Denk, Columbus.

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021