Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference All-Conference Volleyball Selections


April 29, 2021

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2021 Alternate Season Volleyball All-Conference and Player of the Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference: Ava Foley, Belleville; Grace Nommensen*, New Glarus; Hannah Fox*, Columbus; Zhu Lan Ness, Lodi; Rachel Yelk, Poynette; Kylee Doherty and Daryn Schaefer, Wisconsin Heights.

*Unanimous Selection

2021 Capitol Conference Volleyball Player of the Year: Hannah Fox, Columbus.

2nd Team All-Conference: Callie Smith, Belleville; Alexah Mellenberger, New Glarus; Taylor Stenklyft, Cambridge; Mckenzye Bruss and Taylor Raley, Columbus; Sam Klann,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021