Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

NGM Cross Country Awards Presented


May 20, 2021

Photo courtesy of Karen Guenther

From left: Ty Ready: Co-Captain, Conor McCoy: Captain, Desi Delforge: Co-Captain, Joe Quaglia: Most Valuable Runner, Evan Guenther: Most Valuable Runner, Brayden Ryan: Most Improved, Tom Nelson: Coaches' Award.

The New Glarus-Monticello Cross Country team held their Alternate Fall Awards Ceremony on Sunday, May 16, 2021.

Awards given to the boys included Ty Ready, Co-Captain; Conor McCoy, Captain; Desi Delforge, Co-Captain; Joe Quaglia, Most Valuable Runner; Evan Guenther, Most Valuable Runner; Brayden Ryan, Most Improved; and Tom Nelson, Coaches' Award.

Boys Letter Winners are Desi Delforge (Senior), Dane Duerst (Senior), Linden Lounsbury (Sophomore), Conor McCoy (Senior), Tom Nelson (Sophomore), Griffin Ness (Senior), Joe Quaglia (Senior), Ty Ready (Senior), Evan Guenther, Braylon Hoesly (Junior...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/24/2022 21:37