Post Messenger Recorder -

Capitol Conference Baseball All-Conference


June 24, 2021

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2021 South Division Baseball All-Conference and Player of the Year selections.

Capitol Conference Baseball - South Division

1st Team Selections


Trevor Syse, Belleville; Jared Marty, Cambridge**; Cole Denniston, Marshall.


Tucker Tesdal, Cambridge**.


Darris Schuett, New Glarus; Thomas Hoffmann, Cambridge; Cooper Usgaard, Marshall; Antonio Unzueta, Waterloo.


Gavin Boyum, Belleville; Cooper Dreyfus, New Glarus**; Carter Brown, Cambridge; Dawson Kalish, Marshall.

Utility Player

Blake Huebner, Waterloo.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022