Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Capitol Conference Soccer All-Conference


June 24, 2021

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce their 2021 Girls Soccer All-Conference, Honorable Mention, and Player of the Year Selections.

Capitol Area Girls Soccer All-Conference

1st Team Selections


Jaylynn Benson, Sugar River; Ava Stelter, Lake Mills; Katie Schoeneck, Watertown Luther Prep.


Kirstin Krantz, Sugar River; Taylor Peterson, Lodi; Megan Tauscheck, Watertown Luther Prep; Hana King, Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld.


Emma Anson, Sugar River; Bella Brenkman, Sugar River; Paige Leonard, Sugar River; Abbi Olson, Columbus; Hannah Lamke, Lake Mills; Lily Zimpel...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/14/2022 19:32