Post Messenger Recorder -

Six Rivers East All-Conference Baseball


July 8, 2021

1st Team: Jayden Johnson, Argyle; Brady Penniston, Argyle; Clay Ritschard, Argyle; Trendon Barsness, Barneveld; Quinn Dimpfl, Barneveld; Aiden Fishnick, Barneveld; Chase Ignatius, Barneveld; Dempsey Schliem, Black Hawk; Kegun Brunker, Pecatonica; Dakota Doescher, Pecatonica; Hunter Enloe, Pecatonica; Bryce Johnsrud, Pecatonica; Elijah Knutson, Pecatonica; Tyler McKeon, Pecatonica; Coy Ruegsegger, Pecatonica.

Honorable Mention: Evan Rufer, Monticello/Albany; Owen Dimpfl, Barneveld; Blake Hazen, Barneveld; Jexen Stietz, Black Hawk; Clayton Stietz, Black Hawk.

Six Rivers East Player of the Y...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022