Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Six Rivers East All-Conference Softball


July 8, 2021

1st Team: Grace Ganshert, Argyle; Maggie Godfrey, Argyle; Megan Johnson, Argyle; Victoria Lanz, Argyle; Nicole Fahey, Barneveld; Emma Gordon, Barneveld; Raeanne Leister, Barneveld; Leah Marx, Barneveld; Daelynn Rhoades, Barneveld; Avary Briggs, Juda-Albany; Brianna Dahl, Juda-Albany; Myah Johnson, Juda-Albany; Anna Skoumal, Juda-Albany; Lily Busser, Pecatonica; Chloe Schraepfer, Pecatonica.

Honorable Mention: Katelyn Eyler, Monticello-New Glarus; McKenna Pfeuti, Monticello-New Glarus; Olivia Isely, Argyle; Alexis Forbes, Barneveld; Kennedy Gordon, Barneveld; Erika Schultz, Black Hawk; Emi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/14/2022 09:03