Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Brown and Hendrickson Recognized as 2020 and 2021 Master Agriculturists


September 2, 2021

2020-2021 Master Agriculturists Front Row (from left): 2020 Master Agriculturists including Jeff Hendrickson, Eric Rygg, Kent Wendorf, George Crave representing Charlie, Tom and Mark Crave. Back Row (from left): 2021 Master Agriculturists including Brian Brown, John Judd, Jack Herricks and Brian Forrest.

Brian Brown and Jeff Hendrickson were recognized as Master Agriculturists in farming, community service and leadership during a presentation by the Wisconsin Agriculturist, in partnership with Growmark FS; Twohig, Rietbrock, Schneider and Halbach S.C. of Chilton; and Compeer Financial.

Because of the pandemic, the 2020 and 2021 Master Agriculturists were recognized together on August 11, 2021, at La Sure's Banquet Hall in Oshkosh.

Recipients of the 2020 award were Jeff Hendrickson; Kent Wendorf, Viroqua; Eric Rygg, Eau Claire; and Charlie, George, Tom and Mark Crave, Waterloo.

The 2021 awar...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021