Post Messenger Recorder -

New Glarus-Monticello Cross Country Team Awards


November 18, 2021

Photo courtesy of Karen Guenther

Front Row (L-R): Ruth Marty (Letter), Ruthie Zuber (Letter), Devi Duerst (Most Improved), Anya Brenkman (Letter), Cam Arnett (Letter). Back Row (L-R): Tenley Faber (Letter, Co-Captain), Melanie Fink (Letter), Emma Martinson (Letter), Annika Ziperski (Letter, Co-Captain), Lily Maynard (Letter, Most Valuable), Lucy Melvin (Letter), Senior Dayna Karls (Letter, Captain, Coaches' Award, Couturière).

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 02/05/2023 12:27