Post Messenger Recorder -

Capitol Conference All-Conference Soccer Honorees


December 2, 2021

The Capitol Conference is proud to announce its 2021 Boys Soccer All-Conference and Player of the Year Selections.

First Team All-Conference

Forwards: Aiden Hatleberg, Sugar River; Jailen Ortega, Lake Mills; Yair Perez, Wisconsin Dells.

Midfielders: Carter Siegenthaler and Ryan Downing, Sugar River; Brayden Ciesolka and Lucas Hart, Lake Mills; Alejandro Salazar, Wisconsin Dells.

Defenders: Gavin Boyum and Ben Lukszys, Sugar River; Miguel Ortega, Lake Mills; Adrian Juarez and Jacob Rogers, Wisconsin Dells.

Goalkeeper: Jeremy Paige, Wisconsin Dells.

Second Team All-Conference

Forwards: T...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022