Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Boys Basketball Capitol Conference South All-Conference Selections


March 24, 2022

The Capitol Conference is pleased to announce their 2021-2022 South Division Boys All-Conference and Player of Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference Selections: Carson Syse* and Trevor Syse, Belleville; Dain Walter and AC Strok, New Glarus; Craig Ward, Marshall; Devin Brabender, Wisconsin Heights.

* - Unanimous Selection

2nd Team All-Conference Selections: Andrew Ace, Belleville; Matt Buckman, Cambridge; Reid Truschinski and Cole Denniston, Marshall; Eugene Wolf, Waterloo.

Honorable Mention: DeMarcus Conner, Belleville; Carter Siegenthaler, New Glarus; Weston Parman, Wisconsin Heights...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/26/2022 21:23