Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

Girls Basketball Capitol Conference South All-Conference Selections


March 24, 2022

The Capitol Conference is pleased to announce their 2021-2022 South Division Girls All-Conference and Player of Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference Selections: Callie Smith and Ava Foley, Belleville; Lindsey Schadewalt, New Glarus; Mayah Holzhueter*, Cambridge; Allie Rateike, Marshall.

* - Unanimous Selection

2nd Team All-Conference Selections: Mickey Stampfl, Belleville; Alex Atwell, New Glarus; Saveea Freeland and Brooke Stenklyft, Cambridge; Abby Ward, Marshall.

Honorable Mention: Elle Lancaster and Peyton Yaun, New Glarus; Wynn Held and Halle Weisensel, Marshall; Brenna Huebner,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/27/2022 23:15