Post Messenger Recorder -

2022 Belleville High School Honors Program


June 9, 2022

Valedictorian Award: Lauren Bartels, Melanie Humke.

National Merit Scholars: Matthew Loshaw; Zachary Thole.

Academic Excellence Scholarship: Lauren Bartels.

Technical Excellence Scholarship: Samantha Behr.

Capitol Conference Top Ten: Lauren Bartels, Isamara Gomez, Carson Heller, Melanie Humke, Matthew Loshaw, Morgan Messner, Cole Monroe, Claire Patrow, Karena Simmons, Zachary Thole.

Wildcat Service Cord Honors: Lauren Bartels, Risandi Bartle, Gavin Boyum, Adrix DeVoe, Megan Dyrhaug, Kenna Edge, Cortney Ehlert, Jacob Engstad, Isamara Gomez, Haven Hatleberg, Carson Heller, Melanie Humke...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022