Post Messenger Recorder -

Capitol Conference South Division Softball All-Conference


June 23, 2022

The Capitol Conference South Division is proud to announce its 2022 Girls Softball All-Conference and Player of the Year Selections.

1st Team All-Conference: Kate Downing, Saveea Freeland, Emma Nottestad, Cambridge; Josi Mender, Zara Quam, Allie Rateike, Halle Weisensel, Marshall; Michaela Riege, Ava Jaehnke, Katrina Freund, Quinnly Hush, Brenna Huebner, Waterloo.

2nd Team All-Conference: Kailey Prochaska, Mickey Stampfl, Belleville; Audiranne Keiler, Kayla Roidt, Hannah Larson, Cambridge; Kaitlin Jesberger, Sydney Stuntebeck, Marshall; Abbie Gier, Sophia Schneider, Waterloo; Makayla West...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022