Post Messenger Recorder -

New Glarus Youth Committee Presents Scholarships


August 25, 2022

Photo courtesy of Jessica Judd

Pictured, from left: New Glarus Youth Committee Vice President Corbin Judd, Eli Zimmerman, Austin Nimtz, Sydney O'Flanagan, and Beckett Malaise. Missing from the photo is Emma Marty.

The New Glarus Youth Committee met with college-bound students from the class of 2022 on August 4, 2022, at 7:00 p.m., at Tofflers. The committee presented them with their scholarship checks and wished them well in their pursuit of careers in business, welding, nursing, and engineering.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022