Post Messenger Recorder -

UNOFFICIAL Election Results


November 10, 2022

Dane County

As of 10:45 p.m.

Governor/Lieutenant Governor

Tony Evers/Sara Rodriguez (Democratic): 229,760

Tim Michels/Roger Roth (Republican): 60,422

Joan Ellis Beglinger (Independent): 1,913

Write-In: 202

Attorney General

Josh Kaul (Democratic): 223,213

Eric Toney (Republican): 66,635

Write-In: 218

Secretary of State

Doug La Follette (Democratic): 216,005

Amy Lynn Loudenbeck (Republican): 61,431

Neil Harmon (Libertarian): 5,861

Sharyl R. McFarland (Wisconsin Green Party): 5,628

Write-In: 127

State Treasurer

Aaron Richardson (Democratic): 216,299

John S. Leiber (Republican):...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Star News
Post Messenger Recorder
Times Tribune

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 02/03/2023 00:26